NCERT Syllabus For Class 10 Maths

NCERT syllabus for class 10 math is provided here to help students focus more on the important topics and use their precious time to learn the correct things. The syllabus given here offers all the details regarding the class 10 math and students can have an overview of all the topics, marking scheme and exam pattern. Students can use the syllabus to understand the importance of each unit and have an effective preparation strategy as well as achieve greater success in the exams. The syllabus is given here for class 10 maths and it is designed in a way to help both CBSE as well as the state board students.

Here we have created a list of all the chapters covered in the syllabus of class 10 maths.

NCERT Syllabus for Class 10 Maths
Chapter 1 – Real Numbers
Chapter 2 – Polynomials
Chapter 3 – Pair of Linear Equations in Two Variables
Chapter 4 – Quadratic Equations
Chapter 5 – Arithmetic Progressions
Chapter 6 – Triangles
Chapter 7 – Coordinate Geometry
Chapter 8 – Introduction to Trigonometry
Chapter 9 – Some Applications of Trigonometry
Chapter 10 – Circles
Chapter 11 – Constructions
Chapter 12 – Areas Related to Circles
Chapter 13 – Surface Areas and Volumes
Chapter 14 – Statistics
Chapter 15 – Probability

Download Complete NCERT Syllabus For Class 10 Maths

Leave Your Answer