NCERT Syllabus For Class 11 Economics

NCERT syllabus for class 11 economics provided here is the perfect resource for students to focus on the correct topics and devote their precious time to learn the more important things. The Syllabus given here includes all the details regarding the subject and students can go through it to learn about all the important topics, exam marking scheme and exam pattern. Students can get a complete overview of all the chapters in the syllabus, understand the importance of each unit and have an effective preparation strategy. The syllabus given here is the latest syllabus for class 11 economics and it is designed in a way to help both CBSE as well as the state board students. By having a good idea about the NCERT for Class 11 students can achieve better grades in the exams.

Here we have created a list of all the chapters covered in the Syllabus of class 11 economics.

NCERT Syllabus for Class 11 Economics
Chapter 1 – Indian Economy On The Eve Of Independence
Chapter 2 – Indian Economy 1950-1990
Chapter 3 – Liberalisation, Privatisation, And Globalisation: An Appraisal
Chapter 4 – Poverty
Chapter 5 – Human Capital Formation In India
Chapter 6 – Rural Development
Chapter 7 – Employment: Growth, Informalisation, And Other Issues
Chapter 8 –  Infrastructure
Chapter 9 – Environment And Sustainable Development
Chapter 10 – Comparative Development Experiences Of India And Its Neighbours

Download complete NCERT Solutions for class 11 Economics

Leave Your Answer