NCERT Syllabus For Class 12 Accountancy

Here NCERT syllabus for class 12 accountancy is provided to help students perform to their full potential in the exams. By understanding the syllabus, which is one of the most important exercises to do before writing an exam, students will get familiar with the important topics, exam pattern and the marking scheme. Furthermore, students can get a complete overview of the NCERT syllabus, focus and learn about the correct topics and allocate time to prepare accordingly. Students can also check out all the information like the summary of each unit and the importance of each unit. These are the latest syllabus for class 12 and it will be helpful for CBSE as well as the state board students.

Here we have created a list of all the chapters covered in the syllabus of class 12 accountancy.

NCERT Syllabus for Class 12 Accountancy
Chapter 1 Financial Statements of Not-for-Profit Organizations
Chapter 2  Accounting for Partnership Firms – Basic Concepts
Chapter 3 Reconstitution Of A Partnership Firm – Admission Of A Partner
Chapter 4 Reconstitution Of A Partnership Firm – Retirement/Death Of A Partner
Chapter 5 Dissolution Of Partnership Firm
Chapter 6 Accounting for Share Capital
Chapter 7 Issue and Redemption of Debentures
Chapter 8 Financial Statements of a Company
Chapter 9 Analysis of Financial Statements
Chapter 10 Accounting Ratios
Chapter 11 Cash Flow Statement

Download Complete NCERT Syllabus For Class 12 Accountancy

Leave Your Answer