NCERT Syllabus For Class 12 Biology

To help students focus more on the important topics we are providing NCERT syllabus for class 12 Biology here. The syllabus given here offers all the details regarding the subject and students can have a clear overview of all the different topics, marking scheme and the exam pattern. Students can use the syllabus to understand the importance of each unit and have an effective preparation strategy which will eventually help them to achieve greater success in the exams. The syllabus given here is the latest syllabus for class 12 biology and it is developed in a way to help CBSE as well as the state board students.

Here we have created a list of all the chapters covered in the syllabus of class 12 biology.

NCERT Syllabus for Class 12 Biology
Chapter 1 Reproduction In Organisms
Chapter 2 Sexual Reproduction In Flowering Plants
Chapter 3 Human Reproduction
Chapter 4 Reproductive Health
Chapter 5 Principles Of Inheritance And Variation
Chapter 6 Molecular Basis Of Inheritance
Chapter 7 Evolution
Chapter 8 Human Health And Diseases
Chapter 9 Strategies For Enhancement In Food Production
Chapter 10 Microbes In Human Welfare
Chapter 11 Biotechnology Principles And Processes
Chapter 12 Biotechnology And Its Application
Chapter 13 Organisms Populations
Chapter 14 Ecosystem
Chapter 15 Biodiversity And Its Conservation
Chapter 16 Environmental Issues

Download Complete NCERT Syllabus For Class 12 biology

Leave Your Answer