NCERT Syllabus For CBSE Class 10 English

The NCERT Syllabus for class 10 English is available here for students, who shall be writing their class 10 examinations. This can be a great reference for students to refer to, while preparing for their exams and can ultimately avoid any confusion that might occur. The syllabus for class 10 English is divided into two books which are:

  • First Flight
  • Footprints without Feet- A Supplementary Reader

You can find all the chapters of NCERT syllabus for class 10 English, provided in the tabular column below:

NCERT Syllabus class 10 English First Flight
Chapter 1 Letter God
Chapter 2 Nelson Mandela Long Walk Freedom
Chapter 3 Two Stories Flying
Chapter 4 Diary Anne Frank
Chapter 5 Hundred Dresses
Chapter 6 Hundred Dresses II
Chapter 7 Glimpses India
Chapter 8 Mijbil Otter
Chapter 9 Madam Rides Bus
Chapter 10 Sermon Benares
Chapter 11 Proposal
NCERT Syllabus class 10 English Footprints without Feet
Chapter 1 Triumph Surgery
Chapter 2 Thiefs Story
Chapter 3 Midnight Visitor
Chapter 4 Question Trust
Chapter 5 Footprints Without Feet
Chapter 6 Making Scientist
Chapter 7 Necklace
Chapter 8 Hack Driver
Chapter 9 Bholi
Chapter 10 Book Saved Earth
Poems in Class 10
Chapter 1 Dust Snow
Chapter 2 Fire-Ice
Chapter 3 Tiger Zoo
Chapter 4 Tell Wild Animals
Chapter 5 Ball Poem
Chapter 6 Amanda
Chapter 7 Animals
Chapter 8 Trees
Chapter 9 Fog
Chapter 10 Tale Custard Dragon
Chapter 11 Anne Gregory

Download Complete NCERT Syllabus For Class 10 English

Leave Your Answer