NCERT Syllabus For CBSE Class 11 History

The NCERT Syllabus for class 11 History is available here for students to learn and prepare from. The syllabus provided here contains all the chapters, which are included in the History exam. Students who are looking to write their class 11 History exams, can refer to the syllabus provided by the top experts in the country.

NCERT Solutions syllabus of History class 11 CBSE 2022-21, contains all the chapters from the syllabus for the 2018-2019 examinations which can be found in the tabular column below:

History – Themes in World History
Chapter 1 From the Beginning of Time
Chapter 2 Writing and City Life
Chapter 3 An Empire Across Three Continents
Chapter 4 The Central Islamic Lands
Chapter 5 Nomadic Empires
Chapter 6 The Three Orders
Chapter 7 Changing Cultural Traditions
Chapter 8 Confrontation of Cultures
Chapter 9 The Industrial Revolution
Chapter 10 Displacing Indigenous People
Chapter 11 Paths to Modernisation

Download Complete NCERT Syllabus For class 11 History

Leave Your Answer