NCERT Syllabus For Class 11 Physics

The NCERT Syllabus for class 11 Physics is provided here, for all the students who are preparing themselves for the main Physics exams. Students can simply refer to this syllabus while preparing for the main examinations, as this will help them gain clarity regarding the syllabus for the main physics exam.

The entire NCERT syllabus for class 11 Physics, containing all the chapters can be found in the tabular column below:

NCERT Syllabus Class 11 Physics Chapters
Chapter 1 Physical World
Chapter 2 Units And Measurements
Chapter 3 Motion In A Straight Line
Chapter 4 Motion In A Plane
Chapter 5 Laws Of Motion
Chapter 6 Work Energy And Power
Chapter 7 System Of Particles And Rotational Motion
Chapter 8 Gravitation
Chapter 9 Mechanical Properties Of Solids
Chapter 10 Mechanical Properties Fluids
Chapter 11 Thermal Property Of Matter
Chapter 12 Thermodynamics
Chapter 13 Kinetic Theory Of Gases
Chapter 14 Oscillations
Chapter 15 Waves

Download Complete NCERT Syllabus For Class 11 Physics

Leave Your Answer