NCERT Syllabus For Class 11 Political Science

NCERT Syllabus For Class 11 Political Science

Free Download

The NCERT Syllabus for Class 11 Political Science can be found here for students to refer to. This syllabus is updated according to the latest CBSE curriculum for the year 2021. Students can simply refer to these solutions while preparing online for their main Political Science exams.

The Class 11 Political Science syllabus is divided into two different portions which are

  • PART-A Political Theory
  • PART-B Indian Constitution At Work

The NCERT Political Science Class 11 Syllabus is provided in the tabular column below:

NCERT Class 11 Political Science Syllabus- Political Theory

Chapter 1 Political Theory: An Introduction

Chapter 2 Freedom

Chapter 3 Equality

Chapter 4 Social Justice

Chapter 5 Rights

Chapter 6 Citizenship

Chapter 7 Nationalism

Chapter 8 Secularism

Chapter 9 Peace

Chapter 10 Development

NCERT Class 11 Political Science Syllabus- Indian Constitution At Work

Chapter 1 Constitution: Why And How?

Chapter 2 Rights In the Indian Constitution

Chapter 3 Election and Representation

Chapter 4 Executive

Chapter 5 Legislature

Chapter 6 Judiciary

Chapter 7 Federalism

Chapter 8 Local Governments

Chapter 9 Constitution As A Living Document

Chapter 10 The Philosophy Of The Constitution