NCERT Syllabus For CBSE Class 11 Psychology

The NCERT Syllabus for class 11 Psychology is provided here for the easy referral of students. The syllabus available here is in accordance with the latest CBSE curriculum which students can refer to while preparing for the Psychology exam.

The different chapters present in the NCERT syllabus for class 11 Psychology can be found in the tabular column below:

NCERT Syllabus For Class 11 Psychology
Chapter 1 What is Psychology?
Chapter 2 Methods of Enquiry in Psychology
Chapter 3 The Bases of Human Behaviour
Chapter 4 Human Development
Chapter 5 Sensory, Attentional And Perceptual Processes
Chapter 6 Learning
Chapter 7 Human Memory
Chapter 8 Thinking
Chapter 9 Motivation And Emotion

Download Complete NCERT Syllabus For Class 11 Psychology  psychology class 11 syllabus

Leave Your Answer