NCERT Syllabus For CBSE Class 11 Sociology

The NCERT Syllabus for class 11 Sociology is provided here, according to the CBSE curriculum for the year 2018-2019. Class 11 Sociology students, can effectively learn and prepare for their upcoming examinations by preparing from the Sociology syllabus provided here.

The different chapters present in the class 11 Sociology curriculum, can be found in the tabular column below:

NCERT Syllabus for class 11 Sociology
Chapter 1 Sociology and Society
Chapter 2 Terms, Concepts and their use in Sociology
Chapter 3 Understanding Social Institutions
Chapter 4 Culture and Socialisation
Chapter 5 Doing Sociology: Research Methods

Download complete syllabus for class 11 Sociology

Leave Your Answer