NCERT Syllabus For CBSE Class 12 Psychology

The NCERT syllabus for class 12 Psychology is available here for students to refer through while preparing for the main examinations. Class 12 Psychology students, who are eagerly anticipating to write their main exams, can check out the different chapters to make sure they have the right syllabus while preparing for the exam. The syllabus is updated according to the latest CBSE curriculum for the year 2018-2019.

You can check out the NCERT syllabus for class 12 Psychology, in the tabular column below:

NCERT Class 12 Psychology Syllabus
Chapter 1 Variations in Psychological Attributes
Chapter 2 Self and Personality
Chapter 3 Meeting Life Challenges
Chapter 4 Psychological Disorders
Chapter 5 Therapeutic Approaches
Chapter 6 Attitude and Social Cognition
Chapter 7 Social Influence and Group Processes
Chapter 8 Psychology and Life
Chapter 9 Developing Psychological Skills

Download Complete NCERT Syllabus For Class 12 Psychology

Psychology class 12 syllabus 2020-21.

Leave Your Answer